Home girls-from-russia.com

ID Margarita

Main info

First Name:
Margarita
Age:
21
Location:
Ukraine, Dnipropetrovsk
Birth Date:
14 Mar 1993
Zodiac Sign:
Pisces
Weight:
54kg
Height:
165cm
Eye colour:
Brown
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
Average
Marital status:
Single
Smoking Frequency:
Never
Drinking Frequency:
Never
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent) ,
English 2 (Elementary)

Lifestyle

When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets

Preferences

Age:
18 - 35
Country:
Any
Eye colour:
Any
Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes
Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference:
Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Music Rock, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я жизнерадостная девушка, всегда имею своё мнение к той или иной ситуации, добиваюсь своей цели, прямолинейная, весёлая, творческая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Парень должен быть самим собой, не нужно быть идеалом.
ведь мы не можем быть никем иным, а лишь сами собой.
и жизни мы нужны именно такими.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мне важно получать советы, я нуждаюсь в поддержке.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, улыбчивость, вежливость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество, честность, миролюбие, воспитанность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не поддаваться под влияние этого мира.
The last books that you read?
книги Пауло Колье.
What are your goals now?
найти своего человека по жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
у меня много друзей. Я люблю большие компании.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я вполне довольна собой.
What are your weaknesses?
Я люблю когда мне приделяют много внимание, оберегают меня.
What are your strengths ?
Всегда храню верность своим близким людям. Говорю правду. Смотрю на мир с улыбкой.
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, улыбчивая, обидчивая, вегдапомогающей, доброй и вредной.
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг, баскетбол.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэлье.
What are your favourite films?
комедии.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Изучение нового, неизвестного.
What is your dream job?
Я хочу работать рекламистом в крупной компании.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мечтаю о надежном партнёре.
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где жить - важно с любимым человеком.
 
Complain